Collienet --- Rough Collie Member's

Scroll down the list below or click on the area of the country in which you live,
and follow the link to the underlined Breeder's Kennel Name, to view their HOMEPAGE
.

New listings highlighted in yellow

ENGLAND
SCOTLAND
WALES
IRELAND
EUROPE

ENGLAND

NORTH WEST
NORTH EAST & YORKSHIRE
CENTRAL/EAST MIDLANDS
HOME COUNTIES
SOUTH EAST & LONDON
SOUTH WEST

NORTH WEST

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud Dogs Pedigrees
Aldredelie Karen Gaffey Cheshire Tel no: 07980 254799
aldredeliecollies@gmail.com
HP      

Aldreen

Doreen Pointon 100 Rockbank Road
Liverpool
L13 7BG

0151 220 6002

email: POINTONK9@aol.com

HP
     

Brooklynson

Mr Steve Barrett & Mr Derek Smith Cheshire Tel: 01625 872018
email:
STEVE_BARRETT1@sky.com
HP
     
Eximer Mrs June Rigby Mrs June Rigby
9 Crossdale Road
Bolton
Lancashire. BL2 5LP

Phone:01204 523994
MOBILE-07947160679
email: eximercollies@hotmail.com

HP
     
Lanrue
Alan and Marianne Grindley
Lancashire

Tel: 01744 819446

email: mgrindley@aol.com

HP      

Rashel

Michelle & Eddie Smith 12 Mayfair Road,
Crossacres, Wythenshawe,
Manchester. M22 9XL

Telephone:0161 222-4154

email:
rashel.smith@hotmail.co.uk

HP
     
Lynmack Linda McCormick and Rob Laidlaw Wirral, Merseyside 077095 23260
lynmackcollies@msn.com
HP
   

NORTH EAST/YORKSHIRE

Affix Name Area Contract details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees

Camanna

Anne Hassock Redcar, Cleveland, North Yorkshire,

Tel: 01642 901376

HP      

Coarhabeg

 

Fern & Philip Sargeant. Hagg House,
Chop Gate, Nr. Middlesborough,
North Yorkshire.
TS9 7LW

Tel: 01439 798287

email: coarhabeg@adsl4less.com

HP
     
Corisian Pat, Jo and Emma Brooker Sunderland Telephone: (0191)5212406 corisian_collies@talktalk.net
HP
     
Gemheid
Heidi Gallagher, Doncaster Tel: 01302 845395
email: gemheid@talktalk.net
HP      

ILEYDA

Coming soon

Daphne & Tony Iley,
Newcastle upon Tyne. NE3 2QA. Tel 0191 2847856

Mob 07729581440 Daphne
Mob 07729581421 Tony
www.ileyda.co.uk
HP
     
Lynaire - Coming soon       HP      
Phylyden Andrew Liversage Sheffield.

0114 2517426

andy-livers@live.co.uk

HP      

Telforth

Vera & Pauline Sibbald Tyne & Wear Telephone: 0191 253 4084
email: telforthcollies@hotmail.co.uk
HP
     

CENTRAL/EAST MIDLANDS

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home
Page
Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees
ALFSDEN
Jan & Adrian Milligan
Staffordshire
Tel: 01543 270296
email: adrianmilligan@talktalk.net
web site: ALFSDEN
HP
     
Annalee Julie Pembleton North Lincolnshire Telephone number: 01724 335264
email: avarna@ntlworld.com
HP      

Avisette

 

Mrs Avis Annable 18 Pipers Court
Codnor Park
Nottingham
NG16 5RZ
Tel: 01773 540389
email: Avisette
HP      

Barrenclough

 

Dr Lynda Boyle Birch Farm
Buxworth
High Peak
Derbyshire
SK23 7NR
Telephone – 01663 750738
Email –
drlynda.boyle1@btinternet.com
HP      

Bhyllsacre

 

Mrs Rene Cozens
52 Bhylls Crescent,
Merry Hill,
Wolverhampton.
West Midlands.
WV3 8DX

Tel/Fax 01902 762634

email:Bhyllsacre@aol.com

HP
     
Carristina Mrs C Evans Leicestershire 01858 414977 HP      

Danfrebek

Fran & Ken Kaye The Haven
East Butterwick
Nr Scunthorpe
North Lincs

Tel: 01724 783195

email-frances.kaye@sky.com

HP
   

DIDEK

Mr & Mrs Farthing Nottingham Telephone: 0115 9334297
email: diane.farthing@ntlworld.com
HP
     

Fiorcara

John & Sandra Newton Leicestershire. Tel: 01530 814214
email: home@fiorcara.com
web site: Fiorcara
HP
     
Gemastra WENDY SMITH
371 Swindon Road . Cheltenham Glos. GL51 9LB
01242 520387
.gemastra79@googlemail.com
HP
     

Gerian

Mrs G. McEntee Valley House, Gypsy Lane, Fiskerton, Southwell, Nottingham. NG25 0XN
Tel: 01636 830450
Mobile: 07968 015894
email:geemcentee@hotmail.com
HP
     
Highnol
Ann, John & Lisa Flint Mapperley,
Derbyshire
Telephone: 0115 9301313
email:
Lisapeel1@rocketmail.com
HP
     
Jaybid Jane Stretton Nottingham email: jaynestretton@sky.com
HP
     

Jashika

Janice Bennet
Birmingham
Telephone: 0121 459 9291
email:jashika03@yahoo.co.uk
HP
     

Jopium

Ms J Hodges 21 Station Road
Codnor Park
Nottinghamshire
NG16 5PP

Telephone: 01773 607267

email: jo@jopium.fsnet.co.uk

HP
     

KARIBUNI

 

Pat Hutchinson The Blot
77 Station Road
Over, Cambridge. CB4 5NL
Tel: 01954 231115
email:p.m.hutchinson@ntlworld.com
web site: Karibuni
HP
     
Kinneret Mo Jefferson Lincolnshire Telephone 01522 683346
HP
     

Krasnov

Natalia Croxton Staffordshire Telephone: 01782 612646
email: bramptoncollies@hotmail.co.uk
HP
     
Ladnar
Sue and Dave Randall
98, Hough Hill,
Swannington
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 8RL
Tel: 01530 813611
email: ladnarcollies@talktalk.net
HP
     

Lanlin

 

Mrs Malpas. Ivy Dene
Neachells Lane Willenhall
West Midlands
WV13 3RG
Tel/Fax: 01902 634475
Mobile: 07956 105920
e-mail: collies.athome@fsmail.net
HP
     
Marjalu

Tracey Oliver
Leicestershire

Contact Tracey Oliver on

vaxhallcorsa2011@yahoo.co.uk

HP
     
Oakanmoor Sue Phipps Tamworth, Staffs Telephone - 01827 67658
oakanmoor72@gmail.com
HP
     

Redola

Alison & John Loader Leicester. Tel: 01455 202044
email: redolacollies@msn.com
HP
     
Rosschell Michelle Davis Birmingham Telephone:07816375196

email: rosschellcollies@live.com
HP
YES
   

Sandcourt

Sandra Murphy Mansfield - Notts Telephone:01623 744088
HP
YES
   
Sassari

 

Tracey Jackson Kings Lynn

Tel: 01553 630887

email: jacksontaj@aol.com

HP
     
Shandlmain Cathy & Mark Howard Spalding, Lincolnshire email:
cathy@shandlmain.wanadoo.co.uk
HP
     

Takhisis

Sophie Wray
Lincolnshire
Telephone :01205 722321
email: sophie@takhisis.co.uk
HP
     
Tiganlea
Caroline & John Tipper

Nutsend
Billingborough Fen
Billingborough
Sleaford
Lincs.
NG34 0NJ
Telephone: 01529 241434
Mobile: 07932 600777
Fax: 01775 640885
Email:
john.tipper@btinternet.com
HP
     
Vonarkle

Joan, Anita or Sally

 

Peveril House,
Wellington Road,
Muxton,
TELFORD.
TF2 8NZ
Tel: 01952 606411/603898
Email:
joanita.vonarkle@blueyonder.co.uk

HP

     

HOME COUNTIES
SOUTH EAST/LONDON

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees
Bermajo Jo & Bernard Marsh Kent          
Bellawave
Peter & Gina Stillwell Maidstone, Kent. Telephone: 01622 671587
email: BELLAWAVE
HP      

Collingvale

Mrs Jane Margetts Oxon
Tel: 01844 354251
Email: collingvale@hotmail.com
HP
     

Darahill

Ann Patterson & Valerie Newton Hindhead
Surrey
Tel: 01428 713004/ 01932 402773
email: ann1patterson@yahoo.co.uk
HP
     
Deanjan
Mrs Janet James
36 Haven Road
Hayling Island
Hants
PO11 9RY

Tel: 02392 637026

deanjan1937@talktalk.net

HP      

Garbh

Sheena Dunlop Shimpling
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
Tel: 01284 827069
email:
sheena2garbh@btopenworld.com
HP      

Gerian

Mrs G. McEntee Swindon,
Wiltshire
Tel:01793 535046
Mobile: 07968 015894
email:geemcentee@hotmail.com
HP
     
Imaginist Di Collino Kent Tel: 01233 733708
email : diana.collino@btinternet.com
HP
     
Jards Janine Hanson BERKSHIRE Telephone: 01635 866876
email: jkhanson@btopenworld.com
HP
     
Lizmark Gillian & Brian Hull Maldon, Essex.

Telephone - 01621 860520

email:
gillianandbrianlizmark@keme.co.uk

HP
   
Martlese Kate Houlding Dorset  
HP
     
Maqueeba
Tina May Harwich
Essex
Tel: 01255 551183 or 07711 576049
email: tina@maqueeba.freeserve.co.uk
HP
   

Mertrisa

Mrs V A Brown Haywards Heath
West Sussex
Telephone: 01444 453232
email:mertrisa@btconnect.com
web site: Mertrisa
HP
   

Oakestelle

 

Marianne Benton
3 Norman Close
Collier Row
Romford
Essex
RM5 3EJ

Tel: 01708 721454

oakaville@hotmail.co.uk

HP
     
Pelido Peter & Lisa Burtenshaw THURSLEY ROAD,
ELSTEAD,
GODALMING,
SURREY.
GU8 6ED
Tel/Fax 01252 702182

HP
     
Phreelancer Lene Newman Bedfordshire Telephone 01525 839754
lenenewman@hotmail.com
HP
   

Rahlissa

Val Tame Berkshire, UK Phone: 01753 858432
email: valofrahlissa@tesco.net
HP
     

Rayvel

Glenys & Rick Plank & Julie Lambert. Canterbury, Kent Telephone: 01227 720255
HP
     
Tremaro Margaret & Rob Shipp Reading - Berkshire Telephone- 0118 975 2904
email: rob@bshipp.plus.com
HP
     

Tudorlyn

Sid & Linda Philpin and family
Langenhoe,
Colchester,
Essex.
Tel: 01206 735333
e-mail
Philpin2tudorlyn@aol.com
HP
     
Mrs West   Bedford          

SOUTH WEST

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees
Allangill Gill & Allan Loader Ross-on-Wye

01989 568645
Email: gill.hale_end@btinternet.com

HP      

Amalie/Lynmead

Mrs A Hollywood/Mrs C Waterhouse DEVON Tel:[Anne] 01884 277311
[Caz] 01883 277904
email: annehollywood@mac.com
HP      
Brookynut Lorraine  and Nick Morey Shepton Mallet
Somerset
email: lorraine7163@tiscali.co.uk
01749 347818
HP      

CHELBORN

Mrs Vanessa Cronk Manor Barn
Deerhurst Walton
Gloucester. GL19 4BS
Telephone: 01242 680135
email:
vanessa.chelborn@gmail.com
web site
HP
     

Cotswoldway

David Abbott
Stumps Cross Cottage
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
Telephone: 01386 584362

Email: cotswoldwaycollies@yahoo.co.uk

HP      
GATAJ Mrs M Lockyer

Tiverton
Devon

Telephone: 07545 968722
email: melissalockyer@btinternet.com
HP      
Jumitra Mike and June Trace

Ashley Down
North Tamerton
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6SG

Telephone: 01409 271353

 jumitra.collies@btinternet.com

HP      
Kathverena Kathverena Collies & Groomers Frome
Somerset
01373 471353
website: www.kathverenagroomers.co.uk

Somerset.
HP      
Lekoy
Jane Stevens

Lekoy Lodge,
3 Brookfield Close,
Kingsteignton,
DEVON.
TQ12 3DH
Tel: 01626 366044
jane@lekoy.fsnet.co.uk
HP
     
Lynviews Linda Avery Plymouth Telephone: 01752 295977
HP
     
Rifflesea Hazel Hunt & Pam Cornish Bristol. Telephone: Hazel on 01275 374075 or
Pam on 01275 845567
email:
petepamcornish@googlemail.com
HP
     

Valleyhaven

 

George & Paula Wilson Thorn Lea
Horns Cross
Bideford
Devon
Tel: 01237 451800
e-mail:valleyhaven@btinternet.com
HP
     
Wassail Di Ware
Coalpit Heath
Bristol

BS36 2UF
07935 865283


Wassail460691@aol.com
HP
     

Yagane

Jane Gay Rose Cottage,
Knowle St Giles,
CHARD,
Somerset
Tel:01460 61482
email: yagane@btinternet.com
HP
     

SCOTLAND

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees

Avonfair

Douglas & Michelle Mitchell & Margaret Jordon Hamilton,
Lanarkshire.
Scotland
Telephone:01698 326065

email - Michelle@avonfair.co.uk
HP
     
Karafaye
Lorraine Quince
Dumfrieshire

Telephone 01461 201652

E-Mail:-  lorrainequince@talktalk.net

HP
     

Paridel

Alyson & Iain Rae Carronshore, FALKIRK

Telephone: 01324 559499

alyson@paridel.co.uk

HP
     
Roughrigg Morag & Jim McCarte Scotland

Morag 07837307652
Jim 07518044823

roughrigg@aol.com

HP
     
Ruston Margaret & David Ruston Wigtownshire Tel: 01776 860676
EMAIL: dmruston@btinternet.com
HP
     
Starlenga
Garry & Margo Walker Thornton
FIFE
Scotland

email: garrymargo@tiscali.co.uk

telephone: 01592 882719

HP
     

Yenroc

 

Mrs P Corney

Ayrshire

01290 700276
HP
     

Zolkhan

Michele McCann & Nancy McCann Kilmarnock
Ayrshire
Scotland

Tel 01563 573235

E-mail:michelezolkhan@yahoo.co.uk

HP
     

 

WALES


Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees
BOUGHLEE
Mary Stevens Powis
Wales, UK

01686-640564
boughlee.collies@virgin.net
Web Site

HP
     

Brilyn

coming soon

Mrs Sue Hawkins Mold   HP      
Elshajo Julie Edwards Hollywell
Flintshire
Telephone: 07713180722
email: juedwds@hotmail.com
HP      

Glenbowdene


Ron and Sheila Telford
Glenbowdene
7 Denygwndwn,
Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd.
LL41 4AA
Tel/Fax: +44 [0] 1766 830742

e-mail telford@glenbowdene.fsnet.co.uk
Own web site: Glenbowdene
HP      

Ingledene

Valerie & John Geddes Tan-Y_Ffridd Farm
Llangyniew
Welshpool , POWYS. SY21 0JZ
Tel: 01938 811846
email-Ingledene
HP
   
Maysinder Mary & Denis Beardsworth Llangyniew, Welshpool, Powys Tel: 01938 811852
maysindercollies@yahoo.co.uk
HP
   
Salsina
Carl & Jayne Llewellyn Merthyr Tydfil
Mid Glamorgan
South Wales.
Tel: 01685 373646
email: salsina@talktalk.net
HP
     

Santaloly

Angela Moore Pencwm Fach Farm
Beidr Non
Llannon
Carmarthenshire. SA14 6BB
Tel: 01269834 949
07703 564 307
EMAIL: angela@santalolyroughcollies.co.uk
HP
     
Serenlas Stefani Flower, Ceredigion 01239 810312
email: serenlascollies@gmail.com
HP
   

NORTHERN IRELAND

 

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees

Oakmoon

Lisa and James Finnegan 15 Moss Green, Richhill
N. Ireland BT619JX
028 38872217 Phone
07841167888 Mobile
email: LFinnlnf1964@aol.com
HP
     

REP OF IRELAND

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees

Moyhill

Liam Hodson Kells Road
Collon
Co Louth
email: hodsonhill@eircom.net
HP
     

EUROPE

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees

Collies of Moonriver

Christophe Lehuic 101 Chremin de Bert, Mean
44600 Saint- Nazaire
France
Tel: 06 14 70 97 26
Tel: 06 25 56 06 55
email: chrislehuic44600@gmail.com
HP      

FREYEVE

J. Evelyne Malot La Planche Perrin
42370 Saint Haon le Vieux
France
Telephone: 0033(0)4 77 62 16 47 .
email: JEMalot42@aol.com
HP      

La Casa Dei Collies

Paola Cuppini Via Fossa Uomini 1
44011 Argenta
Ferrara
Italy

email: info@lacasadeicollies.it

http://www.lacasadeicollies.it/web/

HP      

Prince of Sunlight

coming soon

      HP      

RIVERSIDE SONG

 

Olivia Cruscov Romania

Tel. 0040.747.017.387

e-mail:mydogeros@yahoo.com

HP      

SCOTTLYME

Dora Richter & Martine Vanhengel Scottlyme Rough Collies,
Kinenhofstraat 11
B - 3690 Zutendaal
Belgium
Tel/Fax - +32 89 61. 18 67 [after 20.30]
Mobile: + 32 485 915. 910
email: info@scottlyme.be
web site: http://www.scottlyme.be
HP      
TRASDEPASTORES
Maria Mercedes Avellon Viruega &
Gabriel Caballero Sagardia
Spain

TRASDEPASTORES@telefonica.net

web site: Trasdepastores

HP      
TREVERI Natalie Herndon

Körner Str 26a
14612 Dallgow- Döberitz

herndonnatalya@hotmail.com

WEB SITE

HP      

BREEDER's with links

Affix Name Area Contact details View Home Page Puppies Available Stud DOGS Pedigrees
ERJONS FARM Terryn Cindy Berghaagstraat 39,
1700 Dilbeek, Belgium.
Tel: : +32 0474/815293
email: cindyerjonsfarm@hotmail.com
WEB SITE
HP
     
ROCLYNN Paul Battigan

Co. Meath

Ireland

Phone: 087 6350994
email: paulbattigan@live.com
Web Site
HP
     
VAN TERKLUIZEN Terry Vandenbrande Berghaagstraat 39,
1700 Dilbeek, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 463 00 22
Mobile: +32 474 42 63 77
email: yvesterryn@msn.com
WEB SITE
HP
     

To become a member please go to
ADVERTISE/CONTACT US